Mød bestyrelsen

Den nye bestyrelse blev konstitueret den 4. marts 2019. 

Formand

Taus Wind-Larsen, 30677642, taus.wind-larsen@siemensgamesa.com

Næstformand

Henrik Dalgaard Jensen, 30376217, henrik.d.jensen@siemensgamesa.com

Kasserer

Birgitte Hemdorff Espersen, 30374948, birgitte.espersen@siemensgamesa.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Nicolas Le Tallec, 30375048, nicolas.letallec@siemensgamesa.com

Michelle Lynnerup, 50928260, michelle.lynnerup@siemensgamesa.com

Jan Rene Kolding Wandsoe, jan.wandsoe@siemensgamesa.com 

Vibeke Lund Westenholz, vibeke.westenholz@siemensgamesa.com

Lone Jakobsen, 30678293, lone.jakobsen@siemensgamesa.com 

Thomas Jung Kragsig,29693309, thomas.kragsig@siemensgamesa.com

Suppleant

Allan Gaardsted Bilberg, 30375857, allan.bilberg@siemensgamesa.com

Orlov

Tabea Schadwinkel, 30374277, tabea.schadwinkel@siemensgamesa.com

 

Billedresultat for foto coming soon